6-9pm PULSE - Cornmaze

Wednesday October 17, 2018

Service

Sunday October 21, 2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM

Burger Night

Monday October 22, 2018
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Men's Ministries - Bible Study

Tuesday October 23, 2018
6:30AM - 7:50AM

Youth Group

Wednesday October 24, 2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM

2nd Annual Pumpkin Shoot

Saturday October 27, 2018
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Service

Sunday October 28, 2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM

Men's Ministries - Bible Study

Tuesday October 30, 2018
6:30AM - 7:50AM

PULSE Trunk or Treat @ BBC

Wednesday October 31, 2018

Pulse UP - First Friday

Friday November 02, 2018

Service

Sunday November 04, 2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM

Burger Night

Monday November 05, 2018
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Men's Ministries - Bible Study

Tuesday November 06, 2018
6:30AM - 7:50AM

Youth Group

Wednesday November 07, 2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM

Pulse Fast Food Frenzy

Sunday November 11, 2018

Service

Sunday November 11, 2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM

Men's Ministries - Bible Study

Tuesday November 13, 2018
6:30AM - 7:50AM

Youth Group

Wednesday November 14, 2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM

Service

Sunday November 18, 2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM

Burger Night

Monday November 19, 2018
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Men's Ministries - Bible Study

Tuesday November 20, 2018
6:30AM - 7:50AM

Youth Group

Wednesday November 21, 2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM

Service

Sunday November 25, 2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM

Men's Ministries - Bible Study

Tuesday November 27, 2018
6:30AM - 7:50AM

6-9pm PULSE Card Board Cinema

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Service

Sunday December 02, 2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM

Burger Night

Monday December 03, 2018
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Men's Ministries - Bible Study

Tuesday December 04, 2018
6:30AM - 7:50AM

Youth Group

Wednesday December 05, 2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM

Pulse UP - First Friday

Friday December 07, 2018

Women's Christmas Luncheon

Saturday December 08, 2018
12:00PM - 2:00PM

Service

Sunday December 09, 2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM

PULSE Adopt a Teen

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Youth Group

Wednesday December 12, 2018
6:00PM - 8:00PM

Service

Sunday December 16, 2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM

Burger Night

Monday December 17, 2018
7:00PM - 9:00PM

PULSE Ugly Sweater Party

Wednesday December 19, 2018

Service

Sunday December 23, 2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM

NO YOUTH

Wednesday December 26, 2018

Service

Sunday December 30, 2018
10:00AM - 11:30AM

Burger Night

Monday December 31, 2018
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Youth Group

Wednesday January 02, 2019
6:00PM - 8:00PM

Pulse UP - First Friday

Friday January 04, 2019

Service

Sunday January 06, 2019
10:00AM - 11:30AM

Youth Group

Wednesday January 09, 2019
6:00PM - 8:00PM

Service

Sunday January 13, 2019
10:00AM - 11:30AM

Burger Night

Monday January 14, 2019
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Youth Group

Wednesday January 16, 2019
6:00PM - 8:00PM

Service

Sunday January 20, 2019
10:00AM - 11:30AM

Youth Group

Wednesday January 23, 2019
6:00PM - 8:00PM